Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Furry / Diaperfur / Babyfur video

Default Furry / Diaperfur / Babyfur video

I am working on a video all about furries, the basic explanations and venturing into the babyfur/diaperfur aspect as well.

I was wondering if anyone had suggestions for things that should be mentioned?

I figure the video should start with putting aside misconceptions about what the word furry means and explain what it actually does mean.

I am really new to the whole furry side and I am not trying to be a furry poser so I do need to make sure I get everything right.

I am putting together my furry story which will be part of the video as well....

The thing is... I suck at art. I cannot draw my furry side.

But... here is my story:

As part of my furry video, I am going to have myself as the gray baby fox and some friends act out parts as well to tell my story. This will be incorporated into the video along with explanations about what furries are etc.

The gray baby fox has a black tip on his tail. That is his top discerning feature. He wears a diaper but typically wears blue jean overalls with button snaps on the legs and (my overalls have ninja turtle iron ons.) Also a BIG deal is his hat.... the same hat I wear in all of my videos. If people see that hat that means it's me.

Baby Mitchy - YouTube

His name is Haplo. It came to me because it means single, to be alone. You see....

Young Haplo was playing in the forest with his mother and father when the peaceful sounds of the woods are suddenly cut short. The sound of barking pierces the air as hunters come crashing through the forest. The foxes run as fast as they can and when it becomes obvious that they can't outrun the hunters the father fox shoves little Haplo off into a dark, muddy hole where he knocks his head on a rock and everything goes black.

When the Haplo wakes up he calls out to his parents.

.....But they aren't there.