Thread: Hey Everyone :)

Default Hey Everyone :)

Hi!

You can call me Bee

I'm very new to the AB community, but very interested in it. I recently got talking to an old friend from a few years back, to find that he has experience in being a Daddy, much to my delight as I've really wanted to get into it, because I thought being a little girl would suit me very well. I feel very comfortable around him which is brilliant. Anyway, all is going very well with him and I'm looking forward to having an amazing Daddy!

Apart from being interested in AB, I love music, trips to the cinema, meeting with friends, shopping and makeup. I'm definitely a girly girl who loves pink and sparkly things!

I'd love to meet like-minded people on this site, and I'm looking forward to becoming part of the community!

xx

Welcome to ADISC Bee! I'm happy that you found someone that you feel comfortable around, even better that he is your daddy! You say you love music, what type of music do you like? I like alot of different styles, including classic rock, modern rock, metal, hardstyle, hard house, hard trance. While I'm not the little type here I am getting experience as a daddy. My little and I have never met face to face, but talk on skype almost every day. Hope you have some fun here and with your daddy!

Quote Originally Posted by bigbluehusky View Post
    Welcome to ADISC Bee! I'm happy that you found someone that you feel comfortable around, even better that he is your daddy! You say you love music, what type of music do you like? I like alot of different styles, including classic rock, modern rock, metal, hardstyle, hard house, hard trance. While I'm not the little type here I am getting experience as a daddy. My little and I have never met face to face, but talk on skype almost every day. Hope you have some fun here and with your daddy!
    Yeah my daddy has just signed up too!
    I love pretty much every type of music, everything from rock to dance to pop to... anything!