Thread: Hi

Default Hi

Well I'm a newbie. I've been looking for a site such as this for a couple of years but only recently decided to embrace the diaper-wearing part of myself. I've always had an inkling that this was going to be a part of my life I just couldn't feasibly start wearing until I got to college. While having this be my biggest secret has been fun and all, I've decided it's time to explore the wider world out there. I can say that I am an artist working in a variety of different mediums (the diaper thing isn't related to any of my work). I just really came on here to find like-minded individuals and to maybe get some questions answered. I'm a shy person by nature so I'm not really an expert at intros or conversation for that matter...especially when it comes to carefully guarded secrets. Well that's basically my soap box story.

Hi there durer23! Welcome to ADISC! The name is Angel, and it's wonderful to meet you. I'm so glad that your couple year search has come to a year. It's wonderful that you recently decided to embrace a part of yourself that you otherwise would have held back sadly. We just want you to be happy here, whatever is involved in that.. I personally think you should do it. I'm sure you'll find a lot of neat people here who will talk to you and support you, and a bunch of people for some pretty engaging discussion. It's all around, a pretty amazing place and I'm sure you're going to fit in nicely.

You started college recently? How is that going for you? Don't worry about being shy.. we all are at some points. You said you are interested in artwork, not related to this.. but can you let us know what you are doing? It just sounds so interesting.. artistic expression is something I have a huge amount of respect for. What about hobbies and interests? Other things you like to do for fun basically, like some favorite books or whatever? Just would be lovely to hear these things.