Thread: Hello!

Default Hello!

Hi Everyone!
    I just joined this wonderful site because I am interested in interacting with other like minded people. Obviously I enjoy diapers and have had lots of experience with them, but I am also interested in sports and being active. Music is another hobby and I do play some instruments. I'm pretty easy to get along with and also have a sense of humor. I respect everybody and enjoy making new friends. I think I'll go explore the site now.
    Take care!

hello! I'm also a new member here, welcome to ADISC!

what kind of music instrument you like to play on? I do like to play piano and a little bit of violin, both of them in classical genre. when I got time, I would go for jazz because it's interesting.

hey hey! Welcome

what instruments do you play? I'm a musician too!

Quote Originally Posted by leafgoalie View Post
    Hi Everyone!
    I just joined this wonderful site because I am interested in interacting with other like minded people. Obviously I enjoy diapers and have had lots of experience with them, but I am also interested in sports and being active. Music is another hobby and I do play some instruments. I'm pretty easy to get along with and also have a sense of humor. I respect everybody and enjoy making new friends. I think I'll go explore the site now.
    Take care!
    Hey there leafgoalie, it's wonderful to have you here! The radiating positive vibe of your post really inspired me, I just had to welcome you to the site. I hope that you will find that your stay here, and your feelings about the site are just what you expect and more. I'm sure on ADISC you will find not only like-minded people, but intelligent discussion, and just all around fun times!