Thread: Returning Member

factoryrat

Default Returning Member

Hey all,

I used to be an adisc member a couple years ago. Figured I'd hop back on here now that I have a functioning computer again.

As my name may suggest, I currently work in a factory. In my spare time (which isn't much actually) I like to play World of Warcraft and other video games, go bowling, or just cuddle up with my girlfriend and watch a movie.

Any other questions feel free to ask, I'll answer openly and honestly.

Take care all!!

Quote Originally Posted by factoryrat View Post
    Hey all,

I used to be an adisc member a couple years ago. Figured I'd hop back on here now that I have a functioning computer again.

As my name may suggest, I currently work in a factory. In my spare time (which isn't much actually) I like to play World of Warcraft and other video games, go bowling, or just cuddle up with my girlfriend and watch a movie.

Take care all!!
    Ahh, bowling. It's the one activity I keep promising to get back into the habit of and then another several years go by before someone suggests it again.

When I get free time I'm usually tinkering with my mopeds or playing a musical instrument, or messing with my 'tiels to get them to whistle.

What does your factory make?

factoryrat

We make automotive compressors where I work. A lot of long hours and hard labor but I thrive on physical work so that's fine by me.

I haven't bowled much since a neck surgery back in '10, but I'm slowly getting back into it. I do miss averaging 160-170 though lol

Hey all,

Take care all!!

Welcome back factoryrat! It's really wonderful to have you here again, I hope that you find it easy to stay this time around too! I'm so glad you got a functioning computer again, let's hope that whatever happened to the last one doesn't happen to this one! I'm sure that with your hard work, you deserve some appliances to stick around for you.