Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Am I a DL?

Default Am I a DL?

So I am new to diaper wearing and can honestly say I enjoy wearing for both myself and my boyfriend, at what point do you become a lover?! At the moment I can take it or leave it, I do get turned on by wearing diapers (nappies from now as I'm English!!) but it's not the only thing that gets me going.

Could this be a phase I'm going through and the novelty of wearing for my boyfriend of wearing alone and telling him is exciting?!

However, when I'm wearing I do like to wear a onesie, they seem to be the height of fashion at the moment over here and I want to put my hair in pigtails, does this make me an AB? At the moment I see myself as indulging in a fantasy but is it possible to become an AB/DL through this indulgence?

All help appreciated

I'm not sure. Interesting question, though! I guess I was always DL. I hope you get some responses that are more helpful...

Quote Originally Posted by Fyre89 View Post
    So I am new to diaper wearing and can honestly say I enjoy wearing for both myself and my boyfriend, at what point do you become a lover?! At the moment I can take it or leave it, I do get turned on by wearing diapers (nappies from now as I'm English!!) but it's not the only thing that gets me going.

Could this be a phase I'm going through and the novelty of wearing for my boyfriend of wearing alone and telling him is exciting?!

However, when I'm wearing I do like to wear a onesie, they seem to be the height of fashion at the moment over here and I want to put my hair in pigtails, does this make me an AB? At the moment I see myself as indulging in a fantasy but is it possible to become an AB/DL through this indulgence?

All help appreciated