Thread: hello ..

Talking hello ..

emm , hi .
    so , i'm a diaper lover , i don't wear too much diaper , maybe just one pair / week because i'm a commuting student , i'm only at my home at weekends , and that's where my diaper supplies are . life has turned quite difficult on me , but fortunately i can cope with that. still don't like it , through. .

i love DIY-ing with all sorts of things that are related to audio . yeaah , you can say that i'm an audiophile here . soldering is one of my hobby too lol .

anw , sorry about my english , i'm from a country that isn't using english as its primary language *Indonesia , you got it right * , but i'm trying to make my english understandable haha

---
    I suppose i'm the only one from this-deserted-country that love diapers i guess..am i not? lol

nice to meet you folks

Quote Originally Posted by Dyml View Post
    emm , hi .
    so , i'm a diaper lover , i don't wear too much diaper , maybe just one pair / week because i'm a commuting student , i'm only at my home at weekends , and that's where my diaper supplies are . life has turned quite difficult on me , but fortunately i can cope with that. still don't like it , through. .

i love DIY-ing with all sorts of things that are related to audio . yeaah , you can say that i'm an audiophile here . soldering is one of my hobby too lol .

anw , sorry about my english , i'm from a country that isn't using english as its primary language *Indonesia , you got it right * , but i'm trying to make my english understandable haha

---
    I suppose i'm the only one from this-deserted-country that love diapers i guess..am i not? lol

nice to meet you folks