Thread: My Intro

Default My Intro

I have had a fascination with diapers for a long time, and only dared wearing them for short periods.

I broke out and for the summer of 2010 wore them mostly all the time (for urine), but when my secret was discovered I went back to the "normal" lifestyle which made me grumpy and unhappy.

I did that for six months, then went back to wearing on and off. Since December 2012, I began wearing 24/7 , and I am my happy self again.

I work out at the gym 3 to 4 days a week, which brings interesting questions of diaper etiquette in the locker room.

I also am an avid reader and beginning writer, I am a handy man with computers and other electronic equipment, and really have fun doing small carpentry projects, of which I am not very good at but have fun doing it.

Hope to talk to some nice people and have interesting exchanges.

cheers

Quote Originally Posted by hcwbdb View Post
    I have had a fascination with diapers for a long time, and only dared wearing them for short periods.

I broke out and for the summer of 2010 wore them mostly all the time (for urine), but when my secret was discovered I went back to the "normal" lifestyle which made me grumpy and unhappy.

I did that for six months, then went back to wearing on and off. Since December 2012, I began wearing 24/7 , and I am my happy self again.

I work out at the gym 3 to 4 days a week, which brings interesting questions of diaper etiquette in the locker room.

I also am an avid reader and beginning writer, I am a handy man with computers and other electronic equipment, and really have fun doing small carpentry projects, of which I am not very good at but have fun doing it.

Hope to talk to some nice people and have interesting exchanges.

cheers
    Hey there hcwbdb :3

Well, ADISC is a great place of learning more about anything abdl, and having brilliant discussions outside the world of abdl!