Thread: Hey there, friendos.

Tickles

Default Hey there, friendos.

Waza. I'm Tickles. I've got a long backstory behind that name. Now before someone goes telling me off on how I shouldn't choose something to easily recognizable, I'll tell you it's nothing anyone knows. Happy? But back to who I am. I'm in my fourth year of college and am close to obtaining a major in computer programming. I'm an avid mountain biker, gamer, and thrill-seeker. I'm a huge alt/indie rock fan. If anyone out here knows Bloc Party, then brohoof to you. Ah, yes, I'm also a brony. It's nothing I'm ashamed of admitting. Thanks for the warm welcome (I hope) and Happy 2013!

Quote Originally Posted by Tickles View Post
    Waza. I'm Tickles. I've got a long backstory behind that name. Now before someone goes telling me off on how I shouldn't choose something to easily recognizable, I'll tell you it's nothing anyone knows. Happy? But back to who I am. I'm in my fourth year of college and am close to obtaining a major in computer programming. I'm an avid mountain biker, gamer, and thrill-seeker. I'm a huge alt/indie rock fan. If anyone out here knows Bloc Party, then brohoof to you. Ah, yes, I'm also a brony. It's nothing I'm ashamed of admitting. Thanks for the warm welcome (I hope) and Happy 2013!
    Your name is excellent.

I know Bloc Party. I have never listened to Bloc Party.

There are a lot of computer programmers and bronies here. I am neither.

Welcome.

I hope you see what I did there. Happy New Year to you, too.

Quote Originally Posted by Tickles View Post
    I took computer programming in high school and that was tough enough. Couldn't imagine getting a degree in it so good for you! Do you do more console or pc-gaming? I'm more of a console person. I'm also a gigantic fan of indie/alt rock. What are some of your favorite bands?

Tickles

Quote Originally Posted by Evo19 View Post