Thread: Hi there

Default Hi there

Hi, I'm new to the forum.

I know that I am an ABDL/Diaper Lover, and I have been for a number of years. I've worn diapers a few times and wet them, and I enjoyed that. I'm trying to figure out exactly what my likes/dislikes are and where I'm at with all of that. I hope this forum will be somewhere that I can talk about that stuff and work through some of my questions and problems.

Outside of the ABDL community, I'm a musician and teacher. I enjoy olympic sports, especially swimming. I also like cooking all sorts of food.

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by cbgbaby View Post
    Hi, I'm new to the forum.

I know that I am an ABDL/Diaper Lover, and I have been for a number of years. I've worn diapers a few times and wet them, and I enjoyed that. I'm trying to figure out exactly what my likes/dislikes are and where I'm at with all of that. I hope this forum will be somewhere that I can talk about that stuff and work through some of my questions and problems.

Outside of the ABDL community, I'm a musician and teacher. I enjoy olympic sports, especially swimming. I also like cooking all sorts of food.

Thanks
    Hi and welcome to the site. This is a great site, in my opinion, and I feel sure you will discover some of what you're looking for, achieving some insight as to why we have these feelings, and how we deal with it. The sheer volume of conversation concerning diapers, and wearing, as well as associated feelings to other objects such as plushies, bottles, etc. sheds a certain amount of light as to these complicated feelings that accompany infantilism.