Thread: New kid on the block.

Default New kid on the block.

Hey!

I'm J - I'm new here as you'd probably guessed.
    I'm relatively new to AB play and I have until recently kept it a very big secret.

I'm looking to meet new people and see where i fall on the age range with play.

Aside from AB. I'm a Cute Gay Cub with a play partner (Haven't played AB as yet). I am tattooed and pierced (which is a pain for AB play).
    I love music and work in fashion.

Anything you'd like to know just ask

hey there J - Merry Christmas!

It's always nice to see new people taking up AB play :-)
    Most of us here have been ABDL for as long as we can remember, although we have some late-adopters too, so you wont be the odd one out.

How did you come to AB play? is it something you've always felt but only recently acted on?

What kind of music do you love?

What kind of fashion work do you do?

Welcome to ADISC x

Hey MsClaraRiddle!

How did you come to AB play? is it something you've always felt but only recently acted on?
    I have always really been quite regressive, with my first partner i was without saying it very regressive and had a pacifier and bottle. It was something we simply didn't discuss it just was. However in relationships since it's been something i haven't really explored, Having been single for the last 2 years now, i have started to embrace my AB side and to regress from the stresses of work and such. It's nice to have a little escape. Recently i told my PlayPartner (Sir) about my AB fet and he has been completely accepting. Even saying "You know you can be little with me" whilst curled up on the sofa. *BIG SMILES* I just think because i have played alone for so long, I'm just quite aprehensive to let anyone in!

What kind of music do you love?
    Music? Well anything from radiohead to the english beat to cyndi lauper and the specials. I love alot of ska and punk and also indie and mainstream music anything with decent lyrics and an original edge.