Thread: Hello - New to forums in general

Default Hello - New to forums in general

Hey everybody.
    This would be my first time talking to just about anybody about this little interest of mine. My job makes it a bit difficult to enjoy it, though I'd rather not mention what I do for a living.
    I'm here because I have had a "thing" for diapers ever since I was a little kid. I did not truly get into them until college where I was able to hide my little secret, though I did have a few amazing girlfriends who participated enthusiastically. I am not an adult baby, I'm not into domination, mommy/daddy relationships, etc...
    Outside of my job, when I have free time, I enjoy fishing, golf, disc golf, traveling, and hanging out with my friends.
    I honestly don't know what I plan on getting out of this website, maybe just acceptance, answers to questions, and maybe make some friends.

Thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by Archon85 View Post
    Hey everybody.
    This would be my first time talking to just about anybody about this little interest of mine. My job makes it a bit difficult to enjoy it, though I'd rather not mention what I do for a living.
    I'm here because I have had a "thing" for diapers ever since I was a little kid. I did not truly get into them until college where I was able to hide my little secret, though I did have a few amazing girlfriends who participated enthusiastically. I am not an adult baby, I'm not into domination, mommy/daddy relationships, etc...
    Outside of my job, when I have free time, I enjoy fishing, golf, disc golf, traveling, and hanging out with my friends.
    I honestly don't know what I plan on getting out of this website, maybe just acceptance, answers to questions, and maybe make some friends.

Thanks!
    Hi Archon85,