Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Favorite thing to cook! (or bake, I guess)

Default Favorite thing to cook! (or bake, I guess)

I really enjoy cooking. Well, I guess I like to eat good food, so I make it :P

What is your favorite thing to make?

My all time favorite has to be stir fry, from vegetable to some meats. I like it because it is healthy, easy to make, and there are no rules! It is also what I started out cooking with, so I've gotten pretty good at it. (I have a decent spicy/slightly sweet sauce recipe I came up with if anyone wants it)

heya i like to cook also but im not very good at it plus im very awkward about what i will and want eat. for example im 21 on thusday and i still want any vegetables of any kind. i dont eat proper meat other than that of processed sandwhich ham. most of my meals consist of stuff i can just shove in the oven and leave to cook. the biggest probllem for me is concentration. i have ADHD which means i cant concentrate for long periods of time, so a recipe that takes 30 mins, would be a struggle for me

Favorite thing to bake has probably got to be enhanced brownies.

H0TWH33LS

I have ADD and I think it actually contributes to my cooking as long as I set alarms! I can have 3 or 4 things going on at once and still manage to keep everything under control. I do have trouble with the cleanup but that's a whole different story.

Sorry, was that you don't like any vegetables?

I would say start with things that you like to eat, and look at recipes online to see if its something you could possibly do on your own. Honestly, most stuff probably is!

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by H0TWH33LS View Post
    I have ADD and I think it actually contributes to my cooking as long as I set alarms! I can have 3 or 4 things going on at once and still manage to keep everything under control. I do have trouble with the cleanup but that's a whole different story.