Thread: hello!

Default hello!

Hey everybody,I'm a 19 year old male diaper lover with slight adult baby interests. loved em ever since i can remember, i remember staring at the packs of disposables in day care when i was like 4 wishing i could be put in them. anyways, I'm a college student and i am now coming to the realization that i have never actually spoke to any other dls,and that needs to change! so I'm looking to make friends with others my age and get to know some people, share interests and stories and all. thanks and i can't wait to start talking to everybody!

hey nice to meet you shortman ^_^. your really gonna love adisc. Its a fantastic community filled with some of the most helpful people you could meet. Btw what college do you go to? what are your hobbies?

SkarTiger

Quote Originally Posted by shortman08 View Post
    Hey everybody,I'm a 19 year old male diaper lover with slight adult baby interests. loved em ever since i can remember, i remember staring at the packs of disposables in day care when i was like 4 wishing i could be put in them. anyways, I'm a college student and i am now coming to the realization that i have never actually spoke to any other dls,and that needs to change! so I'm looking to make friends with others my age and get to know some people, share interests and stories and all. thanks and i can't wait to start talking to everybody!
    Hey shortman08 and welcome to ADISC!
    my name is SkarTiger but you can just call me Skar

I know exactly what you are talking about just looking at babyish stuff and wishing you could have it. It happened to me a lot when I was little. Especially around age 6 or 7. Although in my case it was specifically pacifiers, I just wanted them really badly when I was that age .