Thread: Hello Everyone

Default Hello Everyone

I'm a high school student who's heading off to college next year and is moderately terrified about the future. That being said, if there's one thing in the universe that's true it is that life goes on. And barring death, that will be the same for me no matter what happens.

Pretty much as soon as I hit puberty I started thinking about girls wearing diapers. I don't really know what has sparked my diaper fetish. Perhaps it is because of a longing for innocence that I lost long ago or a desperate attempt to hold on to what I still have. But I don't think you people want to hear me psychoanalyze myself, though I'm sure we'd all love for Freud to come back and tell us all why we have this fetish that none of us can really logically explain.

Honestly I find the idea of men wearing diapers gross, even though this is likely extremely hypocritical. (I'm obviously not going to judge any of you guys who wear diapers.) I've only been able to "wear" a diaper once since being a toddler, and much to my dismay it was way too small. But I think I would enjoy wearing them at least occasionally if I could get a hold of them. I should emphasize that I am not certain of this though, I may just simply enjoy the idea of girls in diapers. I don't mean to freak out girls by making this distinction. I know this is not a dating site. I simply wanted to distinguish that for honesty's sake, and to acknowledge that I have a certain type of diaper fetish. I hope that this site will help me better understand it and learn about other people who like me have a thing for diapers.