Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Nappies At work

Smile Nappies At work

Well i work as a london bus driver and its hard when you need to go to wee and you are not aloud to stop your bus any and get off and go. So i have started to wear my nappies to work and its really good as there is no need to worry about needing to stop or phone the garage to say that i am stopping to bus so i can go.

I hear that santaclaus has to do something similar when he`s working in department stores and cant take a break.

been wearing them every day for work for the past 10 years

Yes, there are some professions that the convenience of wearing a diaper is a rather good thing.

However, even if it is practiced, it generally isn't discussed much. I am sure that most of you are aware of astronauts wearing them.

Default Nappies At work

Quote Originally Posted by GoldenBoy23 View Post
    Well i work as a london bus driver and its hard when you need to go to wee and you are not aloud to stop your bus any and get off and go. So i have started to wear my nappies to work and its really good as there is no need to worry about needing to stop or phone the garage to say that i am stopping to bus so i can go.
    Cool! You drive those great red double decker busses? Wow! London is one of my favourite cities and I love the public transport there. The London Transport Museum is a great place as well. Luckily it is only a 2 hours flight from home!

Nappies/diapers for work?

I have my office at home. There I am mostly diapered. I wear diapers on most of my business trips.

Yeah being a london bus driver is okay sometimes but it has it ups and downs as i am sure any job.

Default Re: Nappies At work

Quote Originally Posted by GoldenBoy23 View Post