Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Where to get panties?

Default Where to get panties?

Hey guys I'm new to being a sissy (been a tb for a couple years) but I was wondering the best place to buy panties. I'm 17 and have money and a car so any suggestions would be great thanks

Get a pobox then go to eBay and search sissy use a prepaid gift card to pay look at feed back so you do not get ripped off good luck

If you just want panties, I for one like shopping at Wal-Mart they have lots of multi packs and some are pretty cute, I mainly buy hanes but they tend to wear out quickly but that's ok they aren't very expensive hehe

Quote Originally Posted by LittleRobKY View Post
    If you just want panties, I for one like shopping at Wal-Mart they have lots of multi packs and some are pretty cute, I mainly buy hanes but they tend to wear out quickly but that's ok they aren't very expensive hehe
    For first time ones their great until you get the sizing down then their nothing like some classic brief cut nylon vanity fair ones or Victoria's secret though I think those are over rated but I give them a +1 for being a non-gender conformist friendly company.
    Don't let the check out scare you either just act confident, use to get the shakes over it but realized that was the only thing that seemed odd about me to the cashiers and still did not get any odd remarks.
    Best of luck Nylon and silk are must try if you can after you get your size nailed down a bit.

Quote Originally Posted by asayuu View Post
    Don't let the check out scare you either just act confident, use to get the shakes over it but realized that was the only thing that seemed odd about me to the cashiers and still did not get any odd remarks.