Thread: Hello from a former lurker!

Default Hello from a former lurker!

Hello! I'm Beaniebaby a 20 year old from Canada. Been a lurker for a while just avoiding posting, i guess just out of the illogical paranoia that someone from my RL will catch me

I guess I fall under AB/DL, started off just DL growing up but i got more into the AB side of things in recent years. Im finding that i am more interest in being AB then a DL, errr well im not sure xD

Over the past few months i have gotten into buying diapers online, but splurged maybe a bit to much and now have far more diapers then i have places to keep them, along with not having the time/opportunity to wear diapers often i kinda over did it lol

AB/DL stuff aside, i'm the adventurous type saving up for a lengthy trip to italy. I have a fairly new girlfriend who has a no idea about this side of me. I work as a bartender and a delivery driver, so i manage to keep busy until i end up going to post secondary. Umm other than that im a casual gamer, basketball player, bit of a musician i play piano and a synth, and am learning guitar

Quote Originally Posted by Beaniebaby View Post
    Hello! I'm Beaniebaby a 20 year old from Canada. Been a lurker for a while just avoiding posting, i guess just out of the illogical paranoia that someone from my RL will catch me

I guess I fall under AB/DL, started off just DL growing up but i got more into the AB side of things in recent years. Im finding that i am more interest in being AB then a DL, errr well im not sure xD

Over the past few months i have gotten into buying diapers online, but splurged maybe a bit to much and now have far more diapers then i have places to keep them, along with not having the time/opportunity to wear diapers often i kinda over did it lol