Thread: Intro take 2 go

Default Intro take 2 go

So i stopped logging on to this site for a few years, and i guess its turned me into a lurker. Anyway, what to say what to say

23 AB. Though very much in the closet about it. I realized I had an obsession with diapers and wanting to be a baby again when I was around 4. I was a bedwetter for 6 years, and it kind of turned me off of my love of diapers. I rediscovered the love and obsession I had for them when I was around 12, at that time I realized just the kind of joy they gave me when my parents weren't making me where them as a pseudo punishment. I have been hooked ever since, but sadly have yet to find anyone in real life that shares this interest with me.

I am currently a college student a year away from his bachelors degree in history, I plan on either becoming a teacher, or using the degree towards one in law. Have yet to decide yet.

I'm professionally trained in Improvisational Theater, and my company frequents many clubs in Los Angeles.

I'm also a disney addict, I have had a season pass to disneyland for the last 4 years. My dream is to go there diapered with a "mommy" or "daddy" and really let my inner kid come out.

I'm a huge movie buff, and tend to frequent many of the Independent theaters in LA, especially when they revive the cult classics I love.

[removed]
    Last edited by LilMonkeyAlex; 25-Oct-2012 at 08:59.

Quote Originally Posted by ramenboy005 View Post
    So i stopped logging on to this site for a few years, and i guess its turned me into a lurker. Anyway, what to say what to say