Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Haii there!!

Default Haii there!!

Hewwo everyone yew can call me kawaiideviant or rachel, or playful, whatever yew want ^_^
    I'm really new to everything with adbl and this website, and I would love to make some friends on here! I love doodling, colouring, playing on my xbox, especially minecraft oh oh and also, hello kitty, sanrio, reading stories and fanfictions :3 and watching anime, and stuffs. Ehehe er....past that I'm not too sure what else to put so I'll leave it there...

Chrome

Quote Originally Posted by kawaiideviant View Post
    Hewwo everyone yew can call me kawaiideviant or rachel, or playful, whatever yew want ^_^
    I'm really new to everything with adbl and this website, and I would love to make some friends on here! I love doodling, colouring, playing on my xbox, especially minecraft oh oh and also, hello kitty, sanrio, reading stories and fanfictions :3 and watching anime, and stuffs. Ehehe er....past that I'm not too sure what else to put so I'll leave it there...
    Hey Rachel (or playful), welcome to ADISC! I'm pretty sure you'll make some friends on here. What kind of stories do you like reading? What else do you like doing in your spare time? I read, write, am interested in the arts, and hang out w/ friends. I like your profile avatar.

Yaay ^^ and well I like reading fantasy books, romance, manga, anything reallys :3 and I like crafting things, drawing stuff, playing games and seeing my friends and stuff. That's cool and also thankyew! ^^

Welcome to ADISC! I love Minecraft too! How are you by the way and how are you liking ADISC so far?

Thankies and yay! I'm great thankies, how about yew? I'm liking the website so far hehe just been reading some of the topics and stuffs.