Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Extreme Rock crawling

Default Extreme Rock crawling

Does anyone here like to rock crawl or off road race? I've been crawling for several years now and I'm hooked. Got a few friends involved who are now also hooked on the sport.

Difine "rock crawl" as in the physical sport or the vehical sport. as for off road raceing ive done the baja 500 with my dad once before as an unsponsored team. it was fun but way too expensive took us 4 years to build the buggy to Spec and the next year they changed the safty requirements so the buggy was useless after the first year so we sold it. but as for rock crawling
    my favorite part of my favorite trail
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	l.jpg 
Views:	137 
Size:	33.0 KB 
ID:	14891

my dads old 75 International harvester scout rock crawler

Views:	147 
Size:	37.9 KB 
ID:	14892

and my old Toyota 4 runner

Views:	53 
Size:	30.6 KB 
ID:	14893

sadly i moved from Arizona to kentucky and there arnt very many places to go out and play

Sorry Vehicle rock crawling and off roading or OHV. I can not respond to private messages yet seeing as I am a Newbie. Kentucky seems like there are tons of places around there. I'd love to travel the eastern states an wheel the OHV parks.

I'm running a 83 toyota with a 3rz swap, dana 44 and 14blt semi float rear on 40in iroks, dual cased and 5.38s full custom exo cage and on 5in all pro springs, hydro steer. Built it and fabbed everything myself in my buddies shop. I'm def into automotive and anything with engines an tires. Ride dirtbikes atvs jet ski and snowmobiles. Def a speed freak.

- - - Updated - - -

Here is my rig

http://i772.photobucket.com/albums/yy4/Mcrowe04/DSCN0567.jpg
    http://i772.photobucket.com/albums/yy4/Mcrowe04/525804_4089765611074_2065743977_n.jpg