Thread: Hello

Default Hello

Greetings-

I am a 29 year old professional in northern Indiana. I do computer type work for a living.

The reason I am here is that I am finally beginning to embrace who I am, and hopefully this site will help me. I've been back and forth a lot over the years about this, but I think I'm finally ready to be who I am.

Lately I have been hitting the gym and becoming a lot more physically fit. Still not at my goal, but getting there. I love going to movies and watching epic TV shows like Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad.

I'm really looking for people that share my common interest and to chat about life, things, and everything. Well, we will see...

Welcome to Adisc. I can't really say my non-diaper interests coincide with your, but there's plenty of people here who you can probably relate to.

Quote Originally Posted by reb00t574 View Post
    Greetings-

I am a 29 year old professional in northern Indiana. I do computer type work for a living.

The reason I am here is that I am finally beginning to embrace who I am, and hopefully this site will help me. I've been back and forth a lot over the years about this, but I think I'm finally ready to be who I am.

Lately I have been hitting the gym and becoming a lot more physically fit. Still not at my goal, but getting there. I love going to movies and watching epic TV shows like Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad.

I'm really looking for people that share my common interest and to chat about life, things, and everything. Well, we will see...