Thread: Hey everyone!

Default Hey everyone!

Hey everyone! I'm Zoolander, I signed up to the site a while ago, but never really had an opportunity to get involved within the community. But now i've accepted myself more for who I am, and am ready to hopefully become a part of the ab/dl community. I am a Psychology degree student from England who is very easy to get along with, and enjoys making new friends. Personality-wise I'm generally quite an extrovert, but if something plagues my mind a bit I can become fairly introverted. I am also a fun-loving person, and also whilst I do enjoy diapers, I prefer to associate with people where we share interests outside of diapers.

Regarding diapers, I am mainly a DL, I do have some AB tendencies however, I am also ever so slightly interesting in some babyfur stuff, but not to the point where i've really pursued it. I wear when I can, but am more than capable of going months without wearing.

As I said I'm a Psychology student, so Psychology is pretty important in my life, as it's a career path, which i very much would like to get involved in. Other than that I'm a massive sports fan. In football I'm an Ipswich town fan. I also follow American football, in which I'm a chargers fan. I also love music, I have quite a wide variety of taste in music, I like most things, but I would have to say my favourite genres are Trance, Indie rock, and Pop-punk. I guess one of the most important factors about me, is that I'm a huge gamer, It's probably my biggest hobby, ever since I got a SNES for my 4th birthday, since then i've been hooked, and whenever I have free time, there's most likely going to be a controller in my hands!