Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A lion roarin' from New Zealand.

Default A lion roarin' from New Zealand.

Hello all. My name is ZZ Cat (NiCad by my friends and colleagues), I am a student at WelTech doin' a course in mechanical engineering, I also fly radio controlled model helicopters (I have four of so far) for a hobby.

Other bits and pieces here and there include gaming - I play Counter Strike: Source, Team Fortress 2 and Half-Life 2 to name a few.
    Music - I also play the guitar and I'll play anything from that blues rock 'n' boogie to the head-bangin' heavy metal & everything in between.

I'm also here wonderin' if there's anyone else in NZ on this forum?
    Last edited by LigerInBlack; 04-Oct-2012 at 21:57. Reason: incomplete

Hey mate! Always great to see another Kiwi on the site! Great intro and thanks for telling us a bit about yourself. Radio controlled helicopters are pretty cool. So would you say that the Babylove are bigger/better than Huggies?

HA HAA, Thanks.
    ...and yea, they are but, not by much. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to find anythin' bigger per se that is readily available.

Have you tried Huggies Drynites or Babylove Sleepynights? Either is much better, as they actually fit. You could also try the largest size of pull-ups.

Quote Originally Posted by NiCad View Post
    Hello all. My name is ZZ Cat (NiCad by my friends and colleagues), I am a student at WelTech doin' a course in mechanical engineering, I also fly radio controlled model helicopters (I have four of so far) for a hobby.

Other bits and pieces here and there include gaming - I play Counter Strike: Source, Team Fortress 2 and Half-Life 2 to name a few.
    Music - I also play the guitar and I'll play anything from that blues rock 'n' boogie to the head-bangin' heavy metal & everything in between.

I'm also here wonderin' if there's anyone else in NZ on this forum?
    Hi ZZ Cat Welcome to ADISC.