Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Introducing myself :3

  1. #1

    Default Introducing myself :3

    Hi! I'm Ashley! I'm a 27 year old trans*woman living in the East Bay. When I'm not being little, I work as a webcam model (Where very rarely I get paid to be little)

    I'm actually bladder and bowel incontinent, which led to me becoming very interested in ageplay. Once my incontinence reached a point where I felt like I could benefit from diapers, I found myself liking the feeling a lot more. It took about a week for me to go from feeling unpleasant after I wet to really enjoying it.

    In any case, I figured I'd make an account here and see if I could make some new friends (Especially sisters in my area!)

  2. #2


    Welcome, I'm sure you will make many new friends here.

    I am curious, how do you work around the diapers for webcam work?

Similar Threads

  1. Just introducing myself :)
    By PatrickMani in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18-Sep-2012, 08:30
  2. Introducing myself :)
    By Zoolander in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24-Jan-2012, 22:16
  3. Introducing Myself
    By mattk22689 in forum Greetings / Introductions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-Dec-2011, 01:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.