Thread: Hello

Hi..and welcome. Everyone is friendly here..so don't worry.

Why don't you go to Introductions and put a short bio of yourself there.

Good Luck.

Quote Originally Posted by Musicman94 View Post
    I'm new to this so go easy on me
    Hi Musicman94,

Nice to meet you. The best way to is to start with an introduction. Hello is good, but telling us more about yourself will help you meet people who share your interests. It looks like you are into Music, I play the drums, and have recently started piano, I am no musician though, it's just a hobby. I also listen to lots of music. I also like cars and computers.

What kids of things to you like?

Welcome to ADISC, and here is a cheat sheet to help you with your into post if you want. You can just reply here to add more info. http://www.adisc.org/forum/greetings...roduction.html

Take Care!

Since I was about 14 or so I started to like diapers for some reason and I thought it was very weird So I decided to start looking online and found out that I am not alone and that this type of lifestyle is um being noticed more. While I was doing research I realized I'm more of a diaper lover more than a teen baby or adult baby but I still like some of the stuff that are involved with tb/ab.

- - - Updated - - -

Some general facts about me I am 17 as u can see I also live in ny I love music as u can see from my username and I am a freshman in college. And now apparently I like to wear diapers.

- - - Updated - - -

Oh and if anyone has anyone would like to know more just let me know.

- - - Updated - - -

Oh and if u play drums and in the ny area we should jam sometime just a thought. I play guitar bass drums (still learning drums) violin and piano so yea very fluent in music

Nice. What style of music do you commonly play? I play tenor sax myself, so mostly jazz. I'm in a big-band style band. Well, much as i would love to jam, I live half the globe away, so that could be slightly impractical...