Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello. ^_^

Default Hello. ^_^

Alright so I've never done an intro post before so yeah just fyi...

Name= @#@#$% D. #$%#%^^ (sorry internet)

Age= Just about 19

Intrests.

1. Architecture- Mainly monolithic. Preferably concrete...Not sure why...

2. Literature- Books books books, old books history, specific stuff or non specific stuff as long as it's written,carved,molded,welded,cut,or otherwise imppressed upon in the shape of words english or otherwise.

3. Numbered lists.

4. Gaming- Mainly computer gaming (for the rts games). Althogh I do have an xbox for things like COD and Halo.

5. Technology- Any. No really any tech it's awsome, but I'll admit I have a special place in my heart for robotics.

6. Sex & chocolate- No not the book but I do like chocolate
    And I have a ... ... ... "purely intelectual" intrest in all things of a pervy nature, The science of human atraction and all that.

7. <insert diaper comments here>

8. Other stuff too but I imagine y'all are getting tired of reading all this so I'll cut list here...

-Did I forget anything?-

So I've never done an intro post before, how did it go? If it does look kind of strange it is because I was trying to keep this from becoming either a job application or a personal ad... Sooo yeah.

Quote Originally Posted by MiscDW View Post

Age= Just about 19

Intrests.

2. Literature- Books books books, old books history, specific stuff or non specific stuff as long as it's written,carved,molded,welded,cut,or otherwise imppressed upon in the shape of words english or otherwise.

3. Numbered lists.

4. Gaming- Mainly computer gaming (for the rts games). Althogh I do have an xbox for things like COD and Halo.

5. Technology- Any. No really any tech it's awsome, but I'll admit I have a special place in my heart for robotics.

And I have a ... ... ... "purely intelectual" intrest in all things of a pervy nature, The science of human atraction and all that.