Thread: greetings...

Default greetings...

hey there. i'm erika, i'm a student, and aside from studying i don't do very much... for as long as i can remember i've had an interest in ageplay & regression, and as much as i'd like to deny it, it forms an integral part of my sexuality. besides that... i enjoy music, poetry, art, all that boring stuff (i write and compose a bit on my own as well) -- i'm also quite interested in medicine and aspire to go into that field someday. i spend most of my time sitting in my bedroom and reading about esoteric things. it's a fun life. why am i here, what am i looking for? to be honest i signed up for this forum out of voyeuristic perversion and i never planned on contributing any content of my own. i'm a bit ashamed of my fetishes... anyway, now that i've made my first post here i suppose i'll feel a bit less awkward when posting in the future.

so greetings to all of you *_* and i hope i haven't made too bad of an impression.

Quote Originally Posted by bloodlord View Post
    hey there. i'm erika, i'm a student, and aside from studying i don't do very much... for as long as i can remember i've had an interest in ageplay & regression, and as much as i'd like to deny it, it forms an integral part of my sexuality. besides that... i enjoy music, poetry, art, all that boring stuff (i write and compose a bit on my own as well) -- i'm also quite interested in medicine and aspire to go into that field someday. i spend most of my time sitting in my bedroom and reading about esoteric things. it's a fun life. why am i here, what am i looking for? to be honest i signed up for this forum out of voyeuristic perversion and i never planned on contributing any content of my own. i'm a bit ashamed of my fetishes... anyway, now that i've made my first post here i suppose i'll feel a bit less awkward when posting in the future.

so greetings to all of you *_* and i hope i haven't made too bad of an impression.