Thread: Greetings Everyone

Default Greetings Everyone

This will be my introductory post to the forum.
    What brings me here you ask? I have long been a guest of this site, who was happy to live peacefully and quietly in the shadows. I am the private type of person who doesn't normally like to involve people in so personal a matter as this. I am a sophomore in college who hopes to work his way into a good law school, and I am also a classical violinist. And yes of course I am an AB/DL. Yes, I like regression for emotional reasons and a little gratification on the side. I'd prefer not to go into any detail here as my only true interest is to learn how to better hide my "true nature" from the rest of the population. I am joining because I feel my days of secrecy may well be coming to an end. Though I will probably be covering that in a separate thread. It is with good faith, in what appears to be a decent and respectful community that I choose to post this. I know you wont let me down.
    Sincerely,
    Pacified"

Quote Originally Posted by PacifiedByKnowledge View Post
    This will be my introductory post to the forum.