Thread: Newhand in

super

Default Newhand in

Hi,
    I'm from China,and i am very appreciated if there is someo who want to make friends with me .
    We can talk a lot about my country also your coutry ,that will be very fantastic !

SkarTiger

Quote Originally Posted by super View Post
    Hi,
    I'm from China,and i am very appreciated if there is someo who want to make friends with me .
    We can talk a lot about my country also your coutry ,that will be very fantastic !
    Hi super

I'm SkarTiger (although you can call me Skar). I'm from Wales in the UK. I'm 14 and I'm a TB/DL/BF/DF/Sissy which is a mouthful to say If I may ask, where in China are you from? The People's Republic, Hong Kong?
    Feel free to ask any questions about me (this is my first time greeting newbies )
    Skar

Hi,
    Hi welcome to ADISC.

I'm sorry to ask you very early but which part of China you come from? People's Republic of China or Republic of China?. It is awesome to have more Asian in ADISC we have small group in here. you should check it sometimes. That would be awesome too/ to tell ecah others way of life. Anyway welcome and enjoy ADISC.

Amazing to have someone join us from China's Shandong Province, which I discover is right up on the North East seacoast of the People's Republic. As Archer says Asians are not well represented on the site and it is great to have more joining. Please tell us about your area, people and interests because even people who have travelled a lot are not likely to have been to your territory. It is an area of a long, interesting history.

I almost managed to visit China from Pakistan along the Karakorum highway many years ago, but at that stage the border was only open to people of local nationality. I came within 50 miles of your country! Hearty welcome. Paul.
    Last edited by sypl; 17-Sep-2012 at 16:07.

super

Hi Skar,