Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello there! Jackie here

Default Hello there! Jackie here

Heya peoples!

I'm Jackie, but you can call me Jackie.

Just some quick tidbits about me. I'm a graphic artist, I like experimenting in the kitchen and writing fictional stories and RPG's, but drawing has always been a huge passion of mine.

I want to post some of my artwork here but I'm not sure where the best place to post it would be since not all of it is ABDL related and some of it's sexual in nature (it's clean though, don't worry admins! :P ). I'm not that great of an artist yet but I'm steadily improving all the time and that's all that matters to me. And I'm always looking for feedback and support from anyone who wants to give it!

I'm currently a student at FLCC in Canandaigua, NY. I'm 24, this is my second time at college (unfortunately), but I'm hoping it'll at least be a positive experience in many ways.

If ya ever feel like talking, I'm always up for a chat, whenever and however.

Any questions, feel free to ask!

Hi Jackie, Nice to meet you. It's cool that you are a graphic Artist. Is that what you're going to school for? Where's Canandaigua?

I'm studying Graphic Design at FLCC right now, and Canandaigua is a small college town 30 minutes south of Rochester, NY.

Oh, That's cool. You're up there. I was just curious. I work in NYC quite often so I was just wondering how close it was. What do you like to do most in the kitchen? Bake or more regular cooking. I don't cook so I don't know the terms.

Pretty much anything, I'm almost always open to trying new foods that don't automatically look ridiculous to try and make and/or eat (no fried cockroaches for me :P).

We recently discovered Velveeta Cheesy Skillets. Not exactly the healthiest for us as it's become something of a vice for us but the Lasagna Cheesy Skillet is frigging AMAZING!