Thread: New here

Default New here

Hello,
    I am new to the site and looking forward to speaking with other members. I am urinary incontinent so I wear diapers 24/7, I am in a very happy and successful relationship with a beautiful, smart, loving girl. In terms of being an AB I like being cuddled and what not... I also get my diapers changed but mostly because I am not very good at it and fiancÚ suggested/recommended that she take charge of my needs in that department. Anyway I am happy I am here

Quote Originally Posted by honu808 View Post
    Hello,
    I am new to the site and looking forward to speaking with other members. I am urinary incontinent so I wear diapers 24/7, I am in a very happy and successful relationship with a beautiful, smart, loving girl. In terms of being an AB I like being cuddled and what not... I also get my diapers changed but mostly because I am not very good at it and fiancÚ suggested/recommended that she take charge of my needs in that department. Anyway I am happy I am here
    Hi welcome to ADISC.

Wow seems you are very lucky to have understanding girlfriend. So could you tell more about yourself like what is your hobbies or interest? Anyway welcome and enjoy ADISC.

Quote Originally Posted by honu808 View Post
    Hello,
    Hey honu! Welcome to ADISC

I have to agree with archer, it's great you are in such a loving relationship, it can take a lot of time to find that special someone.

It would be nice to know more about you, what are some of your hobbies? I'm a computer science student (In fact going back to University this year for my last year), and I love programming and mathematics.

Glad to have you here, and I hope to see you posting around on ADISC, and hope to see your reply!

- Lobie