Thread: ... Hi.

Default ... Hi.

Hello everyone.. This is my first time posting so im not really sure what to do but here goes. So anyways ... Im a really shy guy who likes to play video games, play a little bit of basketball , soccer, and im into girly stuff like many things , if i find it cute i like it no exceptions. Right now I am in my last year of High school Class of 2013 YAY!!! I like to fix computers and fix cars, i will probably do a double major , not really sure lol.

What brought me to this site is just that i was goggling some "GoodNites" on image search and then i cam across this site, from there i fell in love and then i signed up and here i am lol.

What i am looking forward to in this site is to relate to other diaper lovers like me. Reading other peoples post about their adventure to the super market and buying their supplies. Mostly to help me as well in overcoming the fact that i love diapers .

So theirs my intro.. Thanks for reading.

....................Welcome.

To.............................................
    ..........ADISC, ...................................emoranger123!

A very nice introduction! ^^ Welcome to ADISC!

A can relate to much of what you said. I think I started on here as a lurker and ended up feeling compelled to join. I never realized there were so many others like me out there. In the short time I've been on here, I have formed friendships with others that I know will last a lifetime and for much more than just ABDL reasons. I have no doubt you will have a similar experience!

I love basketball myself. I don't claim to be any good, although I like to shoot around when I can. I love watching college hoops and cheering on my alma mater. Do you prefer the pros or college? Or neither?

If you have any questions, don't hesitate asking! We are always here to help and be supportive! Welcome again!

(And as for Point, it won't take long for you to realize he might be about the funniest member on here. ^^)