Thread: hi

Default hi

hi. im new to the world of ABDL. I started reading stories and realized i am a big girl who likes to be a lil girl around 2 or three sometimes. When im a big girl... i teach preschool and go to college.im engaged to be married I like dancing and writting. When im a lil girl...i like sitting in my daddys lap and watching movies like beauty and the beast. I carry my blankie and puppy.....sometimes i wear diappys but most of the time its big girl panties. I came to this site to learn and make new friends,

Quote Originally Posted by dippibutterfly View Post
    hi. im new to the world of ABDL. I started reading stories and realized i am a big girl who likes to be a lil girl around 2 or three sometimes. When im a big girl... i teach preschool and go to college.im engaged to be married I like dancing and writting. When im a lil girl...i like sitting in my daddys lap and watching movies like beauty and the beast. I carry my blankie and puppy.....sometimes i wear diappys but most of the time its big girl panties. I came to this site to learn and make new friends,
    Hey there dippi!

Sounds like you have a great life! Congratulations on being engaged, I see your fiance (and caretaker) accepts you for who you are. Some people on here aren't so lucky

There are a lot of writers on ADISC, and there's even a group for "Creative Writers" you may want to check that out.

What courses are you taking in college? I'm in University and I'm taking Computer Science, I also want to be a teacher.

I also like dancing, but I haven't ever learned how to dance any styles. I just flail my body about!

As for my other hobbies I'm a speedcuber (solving the Rubik's Cube fast) and I love programming (I guess that's not surprising for a CS student ).

Hope you enjoy the time on ADISC, and make lots of new friends! You may want to look in the Articles section to learn more

- Lobie