Thread: New to entire forum, looking for balance in faith.

Default New to entire forum, looking for balance in faith.

I'm new to this Diaper Lover thing... well not exactly I've had ambitions for years but haven't pulled any triggers. Just wanting to talk to people of the same thing I have with out any perversion in it. Open to all who want to talk especially those walking with Jesus Christ. Would really appreciate reply back. Thanks!

Welcome,

There are, myself included, a few conservitive Christians here, quite a few liberal ones, and one or ten that will challenge your faith. Take this place for what it is, take advantage of the good people and resources it offers and I think you will benifit greatly from it.

Quote Originally Posted by SilverSurfer View Post
    I'm new to this Diaper Lover thing... well not exactly I've had ambitions for years but haven't pulled any triggers. Just wanting to talk to people of the same thing I have with out any perversion in it. Open to all who want to talk especially those walking with Jesus Christ. Would really appreciate reply back. Thanks!
    Greetings and welcome! I think I can follow Khaymen in saying I am of the more conservative type of Christian (although, really solid conservatives will not see me that way at all =P). This has been a great site for me since I can both offer my opinions/experiences to others and receive feedback on things I myself am struggling with. I saw your other post on the "as a christian" thread and made my way over here. So, if you have questions, fire away! That's what we're here for (answering AND asking Q's)!

Hi Welcome to ADISC.

Well I'm not an christian I'm muslim so I hope you don't mind with that. So could you tell more about yourself like what is your hobbies or interest anyway welcome and enjoy ADISC.

Quote Originally Posted by Exploration View Post