Thread: :crinkljason

Red face :crinkljason

Hi my name is jason im A diaper lover im new to this = p

No, go back and edit this post. Diapers do not rule our lives. Tell us something about your life outside of all that...do you have a girlfriend/boyfriend, memories, interests, what brought you to this site it can be anything. But don't just tell us that you like diapers. Aaaaaaaarrrrrrrggggggg I am getting so tired of these posts read the rules bar on Introduction Forum before you post generic shit like this again.

I'm not trying to be a royal asshole but posts like this push every button I have. I am sure you can contribute amazing things to ADISC but please please elaborate on this post, even if just for the sake of my sanity.

Oh yeah and I almost forgot what I originally came here to do, welcome to the site Crinkljason *claps as balloons fall from the ceiling*.

*Hands you a cookie*

- Chance

Quote Originally Posted by crinkljason View Post
    Hi my name is jason im A diaper lover im new to this = p
    Hi Jason Welcome to ADISC.

So Jason your intro a little bit empty so it is better to tell more about yourself like what is your hobbies or interest. So that people can get to know you and also you may found someone who has an same interest with you. Oh yeah since you admit that you are new to this. If you have any question feel free to ask I and people will help you.

Anyway welcome and enjoy the site.

Quote Originally Posted by Chance View Post
    No, go back and edit this post. Diapers do not rule our lives. Tell us something about your life outside of all that...do you have a girlfriend/boyfriend, memories, interests, what brought you to this site it can be anything. But don't just tell us that you like diapers. Aaaaaaaarrrrrrrggggggg I am getting so tired of these posts read the rules bar on Introduction Forum before you post generic shit like this again.