Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New user but.

Default New user but.

Who am I?

I am a college student going for my Early Childhood Development diploma and Elementary Education diploma. I love children having two siblings under the age of four and I love animals having three cats and three dogs. I'm typically a shy girl who doesn't talk too much and only has a few close friends.

What brings me here?

When I'm stressed, I like to pretend I'm a baby. I have diapers, pacifiers, baby toys, baby tooth paste, and bottles. I also have baby food and formula that I want to try but I'm extremely nervous to.

What are my other interests?

Mostly hanging out with my sister and brother and playing with my animals. I love being on the computer and hanging out with friends or family. I love to swim and my all time favorite singer is Kelly Clarkson cause her songs sum up my life when not dealing with boys.

What am I looking for out of this site?

I came mostly to read other posts to know how other people cope with the same feelings I have. I also came to meet other people like me.

I'm surprised nobody has said hi to you yet...so hi! Welcome to the forum. You seem really nice. I think you'll find what you're looking for here

Quote Originally Posted by kittenjossee View Post
    Who am I?

I am a college student going for my Early Childhood Development diploma and Elementary Education diploma. I love children having two siblings under the age of four and I love animals having three cats and three dogs. I'm typically a shy girl who doesn't talk too much and only has a few close friends.

What brings me here?

When I'm stressed, I like to pretend I'm a baby. I have diapers, pacifiers, baby toys, baby tooth paste, and bottles. I also have baby food and formula that I want to try but I'm extremely nervous to.