Thread: New here. :)

Default New here. :)

Hi there, this is my first time on adisc so let my properly introduce my self. I hope my introduction isn't so bad. Well here I go! ^_^ Well I am Deity, the reason I've chosen my name is because I am a fan of the Legend of Zelda franchise. I am a huge Zelda fan. I like to play video games, classic/retro gaming. And I like to watch anime and read manga. And my favorite anime is Naruto, and I am into computer and tech stuff as well.

The reason I wanted to join adisc is because I've been having a diaper fetish for quite some time and I didn't know where to go to or who to talk to. So I thought I should join here. I've had this since I was a kid so I don't know who I should talk to. So I'm feeling pretty lonely here, as I am scared to tell someone my secret. Only a few people know about it though. Sorry if this is a bad introduction, I get really nervous when I talk about these things.

I hope I will be welcomed on the forum! Thanks. ^_^

I'm pretty new to this site as well but I think that was a pretty good introduction. I'm also a major Zelda fan. You can talk to me if you want to :-)

IamGod`s right, that was a good introduction and hey no one can blame you if you get a little nervous about these things. The important thing to remember though is that you are not alone. Just saying.

Anyway que the classic welcoming speech *cheering and clapping as balloons fall from the ceiling* welcome to ADISC from one newish member to another I hope you find everything you`re looking for here.

- Sidenote - Diety you are my eternal rival now and forever for I like Bleach (although Naruto was a pretty good anime show too), prepare to fight to the death. *Hands you a cookie*

- Chance

Hey welcome to Adisc, it was a good introduction don't worry .. I'm the same very nervous about this topic as its the first time ive shared it outside of my own head hehe.. Hope you have a good time here

Quote Originally Posted by Deity View Post