Thread: Souli is joining in!

Lightbulb Souli is joining in!

So hi there!
    I finally decide to join this large community! As a newbie i followed the introduction how to introduce myself. So it will be a long thread

So I'm "SoulHunter", a chinese who lives in Switzerland.

About my personality,
    Like most of chinese, I'm friendly, gentle and kind. And of course , our biggest weekness, shy :sweat drop:. However, I grow up with many different languages. Now I'm able to speak: german, french, english, vietnamese, chinese (canto and mandarin) & a little bit japanese.

About 2 years ago I swore loyalty to apple products

I also have few Hobbies.
    I like playing the piano, draw mangas, collect Anime figure and Games (otaku) and of course gaming (most online, soon Guild Wars 2 will finally goes on ).

I'm working as a Building Technology Planer (that's how they called it in switzerland :sweat drop:, the activity is similar to engineer )

At about the age from 4, I discovered the desire to wear diapers again!
    OF course I thought I was abnormal. But thanks the internet I found out, that I'm not the only one here .
    About the age of 14 I discovered that adult diapers exist , because I thought there are just baby diapers!
    So I couldn't help it and it happens. Strong desire vs my mind :tongue out:
    I could accept that part of me and live with that, and also makes me unique :tongue out:
    I would call myself as a diaper lover with a touch of a teen baby :tongue out:

As mentioned before, i've grand interest in classic, anime / game soundtrack pieces. It's like to step into an other world while playing it.

I started to drawing mangas on my iPad, but it isn't that simple to draw on a iPad :sweat drop: but it's really funny!

I can't tell that I'm a hardcore gamer, because of my few other time-consuming hobbies, but in generally I play much. I about to own each console _O

"What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?"