Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: the risks with messing

Littlehelper

Question the risks with messing

hey guys, recently started experimenting with messing but I'm worried about what risks there are. everyone knows you shouldn't let mess get on your 'private areas' and that pretty much a certainty that its gonna happen with messing, so what are the risks? and how can you get around them and prevent them?

also experiences with messing would be helpful and I'm new to trying and would be grateful to hear about them

Done properly, messing is safe. After all, babies do it for years without permanent harm. But there are some things you should do. Always change out of a messy diaper right away - like, within less than five minutes. Any longer and you'll probably get a rash. You should also shower after messing, since wiping won't get everything, and soap will kill all the germs. Throw out soiled diapers right away, too, as they can be a source of germs. I'd consider those the basic guidelines.

If you're living with other people make sure you do it when you got the house to yourself. And dispose of it by putting it in a plastic bag, double knotting it, then put it in your outside garbage. Spray it with something that smells nice just to be sure. That's what I usually do

Littlehelper

Quote Originally Posted by Adventurer View Post
    Always change out of a messy diaper right away - like, within less than five minutes. Any longer and you'll probably get a rash. You should also shower after messing, since wiping won't get everything, and soap will kill all the germs. Throw out soiled diapers right away, too, as they can be a source of germs. I'd consider those the basic guidelines.
    thank you for the advice ill make sure to follow it
    is there any way to make sure it doesnt go onto those parts or is it just a definate that it will?

Quote Originally Posted by PQNY View Post