Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Pictures and diapers.

RoleModel

Default Pictures and diapers.

Hello,

I've noticed there are a number of pictures posted on here of people wearing their diapers, that's cool they are some brave people. I have about 4 pictures of me padded on-line, and on a much smaller AB/DL site than this one! It's not that I'm not as brave, I'm just not very cute so I don't feel "happy" enough padded for pictures of it.

.... I also noticed many of these are home made, and I guess that's because many people are alone in their interest for diapers. There seems a trend with younger people to take pictures with the "extended arm with camera" or "camera in mirror style", as a photographer I can not understand this, even a basic camera will have a timer which you can set, pose and snap. I guess it's just a style thing.

I once took a series of photographs of a AB/DL person padded but also playing dress up ( playing as a cowboy type thing) it was really rewarding and really fun. I didn't think it would enhance our play as for me it's "work" and for him it was "the dreaded pictures" I've since done a second shoot like this, it was more BDSM with diapers than AB/DL and it was just not "nice" I think it was the sexual aspect rather than it being just carer and *b at play.

I was wondering if there are any other photographers on here who can shed some light on the camera in the mirror style, and also if there are any photographers who have done a diaper shoot as such. if so did you like it? would you do it again?

I really hope the level of detail here does not make me sound "creepy" I just thought it was needed to set the scene of the question I was asking.

Ill try my best to explane it.