Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Greetings, all.

Default Greetings, all.

Just wanted to say hi to all those out there and put up an introduction post of my own. I'm a high school student looking at studying a health science in New Zealand (which is NOT part of Australia). I am into mountain biking, driving and working on cars (preferably Subarus, my other great love). Thanks. :P oh and I love this forum for all the GOOD stories, tips and support. Ta muchness.

Quote Originally Posted by Kiwidl View Post
    Just wanted to say hi to all those out there and put up an introduction post of my own. I'm a high school student looking at studying a health science in New Zealand (which is NOT part of Australia). I am into mountain biking, driving and working on cars (preferably Subarus, my other great love). Thanks. :P oh and I love this forum for all the GOOD stories, tips and support. Ta muchness.
    Hi Welcome to ADISC. So you like cars or just working on cars?(well i think it doesn't matter) And what is your favorite subarus? I'm not exactly fan of Subaru(I'm more Nissan bloke) but i like Impreza 22B STi and in fact i own one (In Forza). And last is i hope you enjoy the site and find new friend

I am both a car enthusiast and enjoy working on them. Got your license? Got my NZ full. :P Favourite Subaru of all time would have to be the 1989 Subaru Leone RX/II for looks (just old-skool awesome) and the NZDM 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for performance. In Mica Blue. And yeah, I own a 22B too, on GT4/5. :]
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_1367.jpg 
Views:	36 
Size:	18.9 KB 
ID:	13465  

I am both a car enthusiast and enjoy working on them. Got your license? Got my NZ full. :P Favourite Subaru of all time would have to be the 1989 Subaru Leone RX/II for looks (just old-skool awesome) and the NZDM 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STi for performance. In Mica Blue. And yeah, I own a 22B too, on GT4/5. :]