Thread: cheers!

Default cheers!

hi everyone!

here's my short introduction...i'm not really good at this so
    i'll mostly try to follow the rules of that introduction cheat sheet
    i'm luke from the small country of austria. my line of work is graphics/illustrations.
    diaper-wise i am a DL as well as a daddy...
    some other interrests of mine: i like to draw a lot also in my free time, i read a lot, i'm a film buff, kind of a video game nerd too, especially nintendo, i do some sports, i care about music, stuff like that.
    i hope to meet some people here that have maybe a thing or two more in common with me than just wearing diapers...

so - pleased to meet you!

Quote Originally Posted by lukedaddy View Post
    hi everyone!

here's my short introduction...i'm not really good at this so
    i'll mostly try to follow the rules of that introduction cheat sheet
    i'm luke from the small country of austria. my line of work is graphics/illustrations.
    diaper-wise i am a DL as well as a daddy...
    some other interrests of mine: i like to draw a lot also in my free time, i read a lot, i'm a film buff, kind of a video game nerd too, especially nintendo, i do some sports, i care about music, stuff like that.
    i hope to meet some people here that have maybe a thing or two more in common with me than just wearing diapers...

so - pleased to meet you!
    Welcome ^_^

your intro is very good would you like to expand on it? I have some questions that might help ^_^

What sort of things do you draw?
    What's your favourite nintendo game? I love pokemon
    Which bits of music do you like?
    If you love films you might want to checkout the film club

Hi Welcome to ADISC. Nice Intro though. So what kind of film do you like? Well i myself like Action, Thriller/Suspense, War films and i like video game but i'm mpre to Xbox guy and i'd like First Person Shooter and Racing Simulator. And last is i hope you enjoy the site and find new friend