Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hey from Stockholm, Sweden!

Chrome

Default Hey from Stockholm, Sweden!

I'm Sebastian, and I'm studying to become a high school teacher at the University of Stockholm. Prior to moving back to Stockholm (I was raised here), I was a grad researcher based w/in the Department of American Studies at the University of Sussex in Brighton, England, where I was researching and working on my PhD. I quit after a year due to financial circumstances and fears of my employability as a newly qualified academic. Having said that, I'm loving every minute of my new academic career.

I'm a daddy (I've also been an online one in the past), and that is where my interests are at in terms of ABDL, though I also enjoy being an occasional DL.

Seen as people like it when new members write about themselves, I figured I'd provide a summary. My interests are reading, writing poetry and music, hanging out w/ friends, and dancing. I'm also an avid fan of the NFL (Go Packers!) and the NHL (Go Canucks!).

I'm here to get to know new people, make new friends, and hopefully, one of these days, meet some of you guys down the road. You never know, right?

Sebastian

Quote Originally Posted by Chrome View Post
    I'm Sebastian, and I'm studying to become a high school teacher at the University of Stockholm. Prior to moving back to Stockholm (I was raised here), I was a grad researcher based w/in the Department of American Studies at the University of Sussex in Brighton, England, where I was researching and working on my PhD. I quit after a year due to financial circumstances and fears of my employability as a newly qualified academic. Having said that, I'm loving every minute of my new academic career.

I'm a daddy (I've also been an online one in the past), and that is where my interests are at in terms of ABDL, though I also enjoy being an occasional DL.