Thread: Some what new to this

Default Some what new to this

Greetings
    An introduction is customary, so... I am transgender and identify as gender fluid, how I feel varies day to day but more female than male. I have been exploring the child I was, as a girl and love frilly girly dresses.
    I am also a researcher and ASD autism spectrum, aspergers and I expect I will be asking lots of questions (it's an aspie thing)
    I know that more than 10% of the transgender community is ASD and I am wondering about this portion of the community.

Hi there. Welcome to Adisc. I can't speak to the ASD, Asperger's thing for myself. I would probably qualify as ADD or ADHD, but probably don't fall anywhere on the Autism spectrum. But i do know there are a lot here that do. In fact there are a few Social groups on this site designated to discussion of those topics, so that would be a good place to start.

Health & Disabilities - ADISC.org

But even besides that, I am sure you will find lots of things in common around here. We have a whole forum designated to Sissy's and LGs, (and it still has the new forum smell).

Anyway, Welcome to the site and I hope that you enjoy yourself around here.

Welcome to our fairly odd little community. There seems to be a rather high number of people in the ABDL community that fall outside the usual gender binary, and of course we also have a lot of manly males that happen to be sissies, and we also have quite a few people that fit somewhere on the autism spectrum so you ought to find some people you will find interesting on the site.

Would you have any interesting hobbies outside of your research work?

I hope you'll enjoy your stay with us

Hi Welcome to ADISC. So could you tell more about yourself. Like what is your hobbies or interest don't be shy. And last is i hope you enjoy the site and find new friend