Thread: A Small Hello

Default A Small Hello

Hi everyone! I go by Umby, and this is my first time on a diaper forum.

In real life I'm a young professional, graduated, and living a pretty normal life! I enjoy the outdoors and love animals. I'm also really into horses, and am looking forward to owning my own horse soon!

My diapers make me feel safe, warm, and happy. They never fail to bring a smile to my face. I am male, but I prefer Goodnites Girls XL! I have a 30" waist and they seem to be readily available and fit well, but I wish they were "real" diapers instead of pull-ups. My favorite thing is to slip into a small shirt, put on my diaper, cuddle with my stuffed animals, and read my Kindle in the evening!

I am looking for similar minded people! Perhaps some advice in brands, or activities while wearing diapers? I also like stories - I like to be sneaky and wear mine out of the house sometimes. :3

So hello, and thanks for taking time to read about me! :3

Quote Originally Posted by Umby View Post
    Hi everyone! I go by Umby, and this is my first time on a diaper forum.

In real life I'm a young professional, graduated, and living a pretty normal life! I enjoy the outdoors and love animals. I'm also really into horses, and am looking forward to owning my own horse soon!

My diapers make me feel safe, warm, and happy. They never fail to bring a smile to my face. I am male, but I prefer Goodnites Girls XL! I have a 30" waist and they seem to be readily available and fit well, but I wish they were "real" diapers instead of pull-ups. My favorite thing is to slip into a small shirt, put on my diaper, cuddle with my stuffed animals, and read my Kindle in the evening!

I am looking for similar minded people! Perhaps some advice in brands, or activities while wearing diapers? I also like stories - I like to be sneaky and wear mine out of the house sometimes. :3

So hello, and thanks for taking time to read about me! :3