Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Caribbean Newbie

Default Caribbean Newbie

Hey everybody!!

Well, I'm BebbyDoll and as you can see from the title, I'm a true island girl. My favourite thing to do is teach. I'm a special needs teacher and I absolutely love my job. Honestly, I enjoy any activity that involves meeting new people and getting to know them on a more personal level. Last year, I graduated from college and got engaged. It was a very exciting year, which is making this year a busy one!

While doing random google searches, I came across this forum a few times and wasn't able to view it. Finally, I decided to give it a shot. I'm a little nervous, being that I don't make this topic a habit with most Anyway... From when I was six or younger, I knew that I was um... Different? For liking the idea of grown people acting like children and being a little too interested in diapers. Although, I liked the idea of being a baby girl I wouldn't admit it to myself or anyone else. Always, I would entertain the idea of a caregiver role. I love diapers and I love taking care of people. In the last few months, I've admitted to myself that I actually would very much enjoy getting to be the adult baby. I really like being the mommy or the baby. The main reason why I wanted to join this site is to make new friends and to just chat.

While I entertain this interest, it is still a very small part of me. I also love swimming, reading, and drawing. Being outside is my absolute fav! Traveling is super fun, especially for mission trips. I enjoy listening to and playing music, but don't have the time for it like I used to. In the first section I talked about teaching. It really is what makes me happy. I believe that I was called to teach and that's what I was made to do. I also believe that we are here to help each other.

My random intro... ^_^ looking forward to having fun!!

LittleDrummerGirl

Quote Originally Posted by BebbyDoll View Post
    Hey everybody!!