Thread: My introduction

Default My introduction

Hello,

I've liked diapers my entire life that I can remember. and if I could be any age would be a toddler. So naturally one of the first things on the internet I looked up was diapers, and have seen adisc pop up hundreds if not thousands of times. A day or two ago I finally decided to register on it. I've never talked or registered on any groups of others who liked diapers, so this is all new to me.

I'm also a computer programmer as my name suggest. I've been trying to learn C++ and other programming languages to write a game and or other programs.

I'm Christian and do believe in Jesus as my savior.

I play Minecraft, World of Tanks, 007 Night Fire (for PC), and have played War of Legends, RuneScape, MW2, Black Ops, Far Cry(PC).

I've only been caught with diapers ones by my dad while I was buying them but he seems to have just tried to forget and never brought it up again. I told my mom about three times in last decade or more years that i wanted to wear diapers again but she ignored and forgot about it and has never brought it up. So I can't use diapers openly and have never been a bed wetter.

I hope I didn't leave any thing impotent out.

Quote Originally Posted by computerProgrammer View Post
    I'm also a computer programmer as my name suggest. I've been trying to learn C++ and other programming languages to write a game and or other programs.
    Welcome to ADISC, computerProgrammer!

You might check out the Programmers group. There are a few of us around! I've been in the software industry for years--operating systems--but always thought making games would be a blast. Consequently, like you, I've done some OpenGL and other graphical stuff in my spare time. Lots of fun! I've built plenty of game fragments, but never finished anything. I'm terrible that way! Part of the problem is that I'm not much of an artist, and getting my more artistic friends to lend me a hand is never as easy as I expect it to be.