Thread: samcub

Default samcub

hey guys my names sam im a lion cub
    im pretty new to this side anyway nice to be a part of this site

Quote Originally Posted by samcub View Post
    Hey there, welcome to ADISC!

Why don't you tell us a little but more about yourself so we can get to know you better?

Looking forward to hearing more from you soon!

Hi welcome to ADISC i hope we can get to know each other

wat hobbeys intrests do u like ^^

i love wrestling i like to play my ps2 and gamecube
    i love the resident evil games i love horror movies
    im a big music person i love wolves and lions with a passion favorite
    animals i also huge anime and digimon fan

Hey! Welcome to ADISC I love music too, I am a big fan of Dance/Electro/Trance kinda music. There are a lot of people that love gaming and stuff on here, I'm sure you wont find it hard to make some cool friends! IRC is always a good place to make friends

Hi Sam
    Welcome to ADISC. What are your favourite Horor movies?

Greetings samcub, and welcome to ADISC!

Wrestling is okay, but I don't watch it. As for playing video games, I used to own a PS2 and a GameCube, but I made the mistake of selling both of them along with dozens of great games when I was 10... But now I mainly just play on the PS3 or my laptop, however I do own an XBOX 360 (which I never use) and a Wii (which is only used for Super Smash Bros. Brawl). Do you play video games often, and if so, what is your favorite kind of genre?