Thread: hello peeps.

Default hello peeps.

1) Hello! Who are you?

im a diesel mechanic, gamer, and general all around computer nerd. im also into trading card games like yugioh and magic the gathering (if any one else enjoys yugioh tcg hit me up with a message)

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

im a diaper lover. i love wetting my pants in a pull up type diaper. i aint into any sexual aspect of it its just a hobby. i have always liked it since i was a young child. i was a bed wetter till a high age but i loved wetting my pants so i looked forward to bed time and weekends and thats where my intrest in diapers started.

3) Diapers do not rule our lives! What are your other interests? (besides diapers/regression)

Cars, trucks, bikes, boards( skate board, snowboard, and surfboard) basicly "anything fast enough to do something stupid on" as vin diesel from xXx movie so eloquently put it. i also love video games and all around general computer stuff (whether it be software, hardware upgrades, compleate ground up builds, and most importantly video game console repair)

4) What are you looking for out of this site? What would you love to do here?

ive always been called a freak and failure by my mother who knew for a while. i guess i just want a place to be me and be accepted for it.

Quote Originally Posted by w0lfpack91 View Post
    1) Hello! Who are you?

im a diesel mechanic, gamer, and general all around computer nerd. im also into trading card games like yugioh and magic the gathering (if any one else enjoys yugioh tcg hit me up with a message)

2) What brings you here? (interest in diapers/regression)

im a diaper lover. i love wetting my pants in a pull up type diaper. i aint into any sexual aspect of it its just a hobby. i have always liked it since i was a young child. i was a bed wetter till a high age but i loved wetting my pants so i looked forward to bed time and weekends and thats where my intrest in diapers started.